Jump to main content.

A bureau within the U.S. Department of Commerce
Newsroom

Contact

Contact

EDA Headquarters

U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Avenue, NW
Suite 71014
Washington, DC 20230

Office of Public Affairs
202-482-4085

Office of Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs
202-482-2900

Office of the Assistant Secretary
202-482-5081

Human Resources
202-482-5271

U.S. Department of Commerce

Main Line
202-482-2000

Web site Owner

Office of External Affairs, Public Affairs Division
webmaster@eda.gov

Media Inquires

Office of Public Affairs
202-482-4085

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

H. Philip Paradice, Jr., Regional Director

401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510

P: 404-730-3002
F: 404-730-3025
E: hparadice@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Alabama
Stacey Webb
401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510
P: (404) 730-3020
E: swebb@eda.gov

Kentucky
Pamela Farmer
401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510
P: (404) 730-3026
E: pfarmer@eda.gov

South Carolina
Robin Cooley
1835 Assembly Street
Suite 1075
Columbia, SC 29201
P: (803) 253-3640
E: rcooley@eda.gov

Tennessee
Bertha Partin
401 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, Georgia 30308-3510
P: (404) 730-3010
E: bpartin@eda.gov

Florida, Georgia
Jonathan Corso
401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510
P: (404) 730-3023
E: jcorso@eda.gov

Mississippi
Gilbert (Gil) Patterson
401 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, Georgia 30308-3510
P: (404) 730-3032
E: gpatterson2@eda.gov

North Carolina
Hillary Sherman
401 West Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 1820
Atlanta, GA 30308-3510
P: (404) 730-3013
E: hsherman@eda.gov

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Pedro R. GarzaRegional Director

504 Lavaca Street
Suite, 1100
Austin, TX 78701-2858

P: 512-381-8144
F: 512-381-8177
E: pgarza@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Louisiana, South Texas
Jorge D. Ayala
Austin Regional Office
504 Lavaca Street, Suite, 1100
Austin, TX 78701-2858
P: 512-381-8150
E: jayala@eda.gov

Arkansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, North Texas
Matthew Giannini
Austin Regional Office
504 LaVaca Street, Suite 1100
Austin, TX 78701-2858
P: 512-381-8171
E: mgiannini@eda.gov

Lousiana
Pamela Davidson-Ehlers
500 Poydras Street, Room 1025
New Orleans, LA 70130
P: 504-589-4179
F: 504-589-4178
E: pdavidson-ehlers@eda.gov

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Jeannette P. TamayoRegional Director

111 North Canal Street
Suite 855
Chicago, IL 60606

P: 312-353-8143
F: 312-353-8575
E: jtamayo@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Illinois, Wisconsin
Kelly Scott
111 North Canal Street, Suite 855
Chicago, IL 60606
P: 312-353-7148, ext. 122
E: kscott@eda.gov

Michigan, Ohio
Lee J. Shirey
111 N. Canal Street Ste. 855
Chicago, IL, 60606-7204
P: 312-353-8143 x151
E: lshirey@eda.gov

Indiana, Minnesota
Patricia Overall
111 North Canal Street, Suite 855
Chicago, IL 60606
P: 312-353-8143, ext. 145
E: poverall@eda.gov

Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

Robert E. OlsonRegional Director

410 17th Street
Suite 250
Denver, CO 80202

P: 303-844-4715
F: 303-844-3968
E: rolson@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Montana, North Dakota
Mari Sutton (Interim point of contact) 
301 South Park Avenue, Suite 123
P.O. Box 578
Helena, MT 59624
P: 303-844-4403
F: 303-844-3968
E: msutton@eda.gov

Nebraska, Kansas, & Western Missouri; Interim point of contact: Iowa, Eastern & Central Missouri
Mark Werthmann
P.O. Box 15183
Lenexa, KS 66285
P: 913-894-1586 
E: mwerthmann@eda.gov

Colorado, South Dakota, Utah & Wyoming
Trisha Korbas
410 17th Street, Suite 250
Denver, CO 80202
P: 303-844-4092
F: 303-844-4919
E: tkorbas@eda.gov

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Willie C. TaylorRegional Director

The Curtis Center
601 Walnut Street, Suite 140 South
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3323

P: 215-597-4603
F: 215-597-1063
E: wtaylor2@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Vermont, Massachusetts, New Jersey
Matt Suchodolski
Philadelphia Regional Office
The Curtis Center
601 Walnut Street, Suite 140 South
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3323
P: 215-597-1242
E: msuchodolski@eda.gov

New York & Pennsylvania
Andrew Reid
Philadelphia Regional Office
The Curtis Center
601 Walnut Street, Suite 140 South
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3323
P: 267-687-4317
E: areid@eda.gov

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Delaware
Marguerite McGinley
Philadelphia Regional Office
The Curtis Center
601 Walnut Street, Suite 140 South
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3323
P: 215-597-8822
E: mmcginley@eda.gov

Maine, New Hampshire
Alan Brigham
34 Timberhill Road
Windham, ME 04062
P: 215-316-2965
E: abrigham@eda.gov

Maryland, Washington DC, Puerto Rico & USVI
Alma R. Plummer
Philadelphia Regional Office
The Curtis Center
601 Walnut Street, Suite 140 South
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3323
P: 215-597-7538
E: aplummer@eda.gov

Virginia, West Virginia
Bob Gittler
Philadelphia Regional Office
The Curtis Center
601 Walnut Street, Suite 140 South
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3323
P: 215-597-4360
E: bgittler@eda.gov

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam, Federated States of Micronesia, Rep. of Marshall Islands, Rep. of Palau

A. Leonard SmithRegional Director

915 Second Avenue
Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174

P: 206-220-7660
F: 206-220-7669
E: asmith@eda.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE AND STATES COVERED

Oregon, Clark County, WA and Eastern WA
David Porter
One World Trade Center
Suite 244
121 SW Salmon Street
Portland, OR 97204
P: 503-326-3078
E: dporter@eda.gov

Hawaii, Guam, American Samoa, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Northern Mariana Islands, Republic of Palau
Gail Fujita
Federal Building, Room 5180
300 Ala Moana Boulevard
P.O. Box 50264
Honolulu, HI 96850
P: 808-541-3391
E: gfujita@eda.gov

California (Southern and Central)
Wilfred Marshall
5777 West Century Boulevard, Suite 1675
Los Angeles, CA 90045
P: 310-348-5386
E: wmarshall@eda.gov

Idaho, Nevada
Richard Manwaring (Area Director - interim point of contact)
915 Second Avenue, Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174
P: 206-220-7665
E: rmanwaring@eda.gov

California (Northern and Coastal)
David Farnworth-Martin
915 Second Avenue, Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174
P: 206-220-7699
E: dfarnworth-martin@eda.gov

Arizona, Washington
Jacob Macias
Seattle Regional Office
915 Second Avenue, Room 1890
Seattle, WA 98174
P: 206-220-7666
E: jmacias@eda.gov

Alaska
Shirley Kelly
510 'L' Street, Suite 444
Anchorage, AK 99501
P: 907-271-2272
E: skelly2@eda.gov