Jump to main content.

Good Jobs Challenge – Contacts

Awardee Point(s) of Contact Title Email
Alaska Primary Care Association Nancy Merriman Executive Director nancy@alaskapca.org
Charleston Chamber Foundation Adrian Cain; Barbara Stapleton Executive Director; Program Officer, Lowcountry Career Collaboratives foundation@charlestonchamber.org
Chicago Cook Workforce Partnership Patrick Combs Interim CEO pcombs@chicookworks.org
City of Birmingham Sarah McMillan Manager of Workforce and Talent Development sarah.mcmillan@birminghamal.gov
City of New York Human Resources Administration Suzanne Farrell Director, Research Collaboration and Grants farrells@dss.nyc.gov
City of Springfield Sally Payne Director spayne@springfieldmo.gov
Dallas College Benjamin Magill, CEcD Associate Vice Chancellor, Economic Opportunity bmagill@dallascollege.edu
Economic Development and Industrial Corporation of Boston (Ms.) Trinh Nguyen Director, Office of Workforce Development trinh.nguyen@boston.gov
Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber Foundation Jenna Mueller Executive Director ignite@fmwfchamber.com
Florida Gulf Coast University Board of Trustees Kyle McCurry AVP of Marketing & Communication kmccurry@fgcu.edu
Foundation for California Community Colleges Jeffrey Clary Senior Director, Climate Strategies grants@foundationccc.org
Fresno County Economic Development Corporation Lee Ann Eager President & CEO leager@fresnoedc.com
Hampton Roads Workforce Council Shawn Avery President and CEO savery@theworkforcecouncil.org
Illinois Central College Sheila Quirk-Bailey President sheila.quirk-bailey@icc.edu
Lakota Funds Tawney Brunsch; Lavonne Randall Executive Director; Finance Director tbrunsch@lakotafunds.org; lrandall@lakotafunds.org
Maryland Department of Labor James Rzepkowski Assistant Secretary, DWDAL james.rzepkowski@maryland.gov
Miami Dade College Dr. Malou C. Harrison Executive Vice President and Provost mharriso@mdc.edu
Mid-South Center for Occupational Innovation Kyla Guyette President kguyette@workforcemidsouth.com
Nevadaworks Elizabeth Wicks Finance Manager bwicks@nevadaworks.com
North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University Eric Muth Vice Chancellor, Research and Economic Development divofres@ncat.edu
North Central New Mexico Economic Development District Monica Abeita Executive Director monicaa@ncnmedd.com
Office of Workforce Strategy Laura Baker Workforce Development Specialist laura.m.baker@ct.gov
OMA Educational and Industrial Development Institute Sara Tracey Managing Director of Workforce Services stracey@ohiomfg.com
PERSEVERE Sean Hosman President/Founder shosman@perseverenow.org
Philadelphia Works, Inc. Patricia Blumenauer Vice President, Operations and Data pblumenauer@philaworks.org
Southwestern Oregon Workforce Investment Board Jennifer Spatz Operations Manager jspatz@sowib.org
UnidosUS Irene Cuyun; Luis Quinones Deputy Vice President, Programs & Development; Sr Director of Workforce Development icuyun@unidosus.org; lquinones@unidosus.org
United Way of Central Iowa Sarah Roy; Nicole Shalla Chief Operating Officer; Grants Director sarah.roy@unitedwaydm.org; nicole.shalla@unitedwaydm.org
University of Hawaii Joshua Kaakua Academic Program Officer jkaakua@hawaii.edu
Washington Student Achievement Council Heather Hudson Director of Policy & Planning heatherhu@wsac.wa.gov
Workforce Solutions Rural Capital Paul Fletcher Chief Executive Officer paul.fletcher@ruralcapital.net
WTIA Workforce Institute Jennifer Carlson Executive Director JCarlson@apprenticareers.org
Resource Directory Disaster Recovery Annual Reports Stay Connected
(Subscribe to EDA's monthly e-newsletter)

Facebook icon Instagram icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon