Jump to main content.

Contact Us

Please contact only the representative assigned to your State. If you are unable to connect with that representative you may contact OIE Headquarters.

Seattle Regional Office

HEADQUARTER CONTACT

Headquarters

Office of Innovation and Entrepreneurship

oie@eda.gov

(202) 482-8001

ATLANTA REGION CONTACTS

State(s)

Point of Contact

Email

Phone

Alabama

Michael Mills

mmills@eda.gov

(404) 730-3020

Florida

Greg Vaday

gvaday@eda.gov

(404) 730-3009

Georgia

Jonathan Corso

jcorso@eda.gov

(404) 730-3023

Kentucky

Bertha Partin

bpartin@eda.gov

(404) 730-3026

Mississippi

Gilbert (Gil) Patterson

gpatterson2@eda.gov

(404) 730-3032

North Carolina

Hillary Sherman

hsherman@eda.gov

(404) 730-3013

South Carolina

Robin Cooley

rcooley@eda.gov

(803) 253-3640

Tennessee

Lucas Z. Blankenship

lblankenship@eda.gov

(404) 730-3010

AUSTIN REGION CONTACTS

State(s)

Point of Contact

Email

Phone

Arkansas, Louisiana

Jason Wilson

jwilson1@eda.gov

(512) 420-7738

New Mexico, Texas (West)

Trisha Korbas

tkorbas@eda.gov

(720) 626-1499

Oklahoma, Texas (North)

Jessica R. Falk

jfalk@eda.gov

(512) 516-1562

Texas (South)

Robert Peche

rpeche1@eda.gov

(512) 568-7732

CHICAGO REGION CONTACTS

State(s)

Point of Contact

Email

Phone

Illinois, Minnesota

Darrin Fleener

dfleener@eda.gov

(312) 789-9753

Indiana, Ohio

Kyle Darton

kdarton@eda.gov

(312) 789-9752

Michigan, Wisconsin

Lee J. Shirey

lhirey@eda.gov

(312) 789-9751

DENVER REGION CONTACTS

State(s)

Point of Contact

Email

Phone

Colorado, Utah

Trent Thompson

tthompson@eda.gov

(303) 844-5452

Iowa (Eastern), Missouri (Eastern and Central)

Steve Castaner

scastaner@eda.gov

(573) 590-1194

Iowa (Western), North Dakota, South Dakota

Alex Smith

asmith1@eda.gov

(720) 402-7686

Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri (Western)

Mark Werthmann

mwerthmann@eda.gov

(913) 894-1586

Montana, Wyoming

Kirk Keysor

kkeysor@eda.gov

(406) 599-9795

PHILADELPHIA REGION CONTACTS

State(s)

Point of Contact

Email

Phone

Connecticut

Chivas Grannum

cgrannum@eda.gov

(215) 597-7538

Delaware

Kevin Quinn

kquinn@eda.gov

(267) 687-4317

Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island

Alan Brigham

abrigham@eda.gov

(215) 316-2965

Maryland, Washington DC

Alma R. Plummer

aplummer@eda.gov

(215) 597-7538

Massachusetts

Debra Beavin

dbeavin@eda.gov

(215) 597-8719

New Jersey, New York

Edward Hummel

ehummel@eda.gov

(215) 316-2124

Pennsylvania

Christopher Casper

ccasper1@eda.gov

(215) 597-1074

Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands

Juan Bauza

jbauza@eda.gov

(215) 435-2212

Vermont

Matt Suchodolski

msuchodolski@eda.gov

(215) 597-1242

Virginia

Lauren Stuhldreher

lstuhldreher@eda.gov

(215) 764-0427

West Virginia

Tracey Rowan

trowan@eda.gov

(304) 533-4497

SEATTLE REGION CONTACTS

State(s)

Point of Contact

Email

Phone

Alaska

Shirley Kelly

SKelly2@eda.gov

(907) 271-2272

Arizona, Washington

Richard Berndt

RBerndt@eda.gov

(206) 220-7682

California (Northern and Central Coast)

Malinda Matson

MMatson1@eda.gov

(916) 235-0088

California (Southern and Central Valley), Nevada (Southern)

Wilfred Marshall

WMarshall@eda.gov

(310) 348-5386

Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands

Herbert Thweatt

HThweatt@eda.gov

(808) 541-3391

Idaho, Nevada (Western and Northern)

Carleen Herring

CHerring@eda.gov

(206) 798-7814

Oregon

Nympha Garces

NGarces@eda.gov

(206) 348-7541

Office of Innovation and Entrepreneurship (OIE)

Build To Scale (B2S)
formerly Regional Innovation Strategies Program (RIS)

SPRINT Challenge

STEM Talent Challenge

Accelerate R2 Network Challenge

National Advisory Council on Innovation & Entrepreneurship (NACIE)

Resource Directory Disaster Recovery Annual Reports Stay Connected
(Subscribe to EDA's monthly e-newsletter)

Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon